Greetings!

Started by dlmorr12, March 03, 2013, 12:11:55 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

dlmorr12

Hello everyone! My name is Dustin and I'm new here. I've been practicing Tetris for a few months now every day, hourly!
I hope to be great friends with everyone here!

My favorite tetromino is the line piece, I wonder what everyone else's favorites are?
Everyone need a line piece or two.

BARNCHAK

HELLO AND WELCOME ...hope u have fun in HD ...and my favorite is the I piece too
Also, may I know the name of the character in your profile pic and which manga or book its from ?

dlmorr12

Quote from: BARNCHAK
HELLO AND WELCOME ...hope u have fun in HD ...and my favorite is the I piece too
Also, may I know the name of the character in your profile pic and which manga or book its from ?

That would be Ulquiorra Espada no. 4  from Bleach
Everyone need a line piece or two.

BARNCHAK

okk i don't read bleach ...neither have i seen the anime ..no wonder i didn't recognize it

MarioThePhenom

Quote from: PandaLol no, that's ludacris. I have a sentence generator, Blink....

Panda

Quote from: dlmorr12
Hello everyone! My name is Dustin and I'm new here. I've been practicing Tetris for a few months now every day, hourly!
I hope to be great friends with everyone here!

My favorite tetromino is the line piece, I wonder what everyone else's favorites are?

DLMORR12!!!!!

HELLO and WELCOME to the Harddrop community!

Right off the bat, immense respect given for your FANTASTIC avatar! Ulquiorra Espada no. 4 from Bleach, perhaps the most badass and inherently skilled figure in Bleach. The only reason he lost to Ichigo was because of his cheap god-mode Hollowfication.....hell, I honestly believe Ulquiorra could shut down Aizen, simply with his aura of chill kick-ass vibe.

Are you aware of my own avatar? And the equally bad-ass nature of such a character????