It's only six months late....

Started by coolmaninsano, September 28, 2010, 07:41:35 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

coolmaninsano

Hello, I’m Aaron. I’m 13 14 and from the Los Angeles area. I've played Tetris for about eleven months two years now two years and three months.

I the first time I remember playing Tetris was on my aunt’s RAZR phone maybe five or six years ago. I started playing Tetris recently on a plane when my friend challenged me to the Tetris on the plane game system. Half-asleep me discovered the “Hold” function first then proceeded to kick a**. Once I was home, I started playing Battle 2P on Facebook and easily made Rank 20 +5 stars with the bombs on the garbage. Then January 4, 2010 the same friend introduced me to Tetris Friends. I think my original Sprint times were three to four minutes long, but since then I’ve cut it down to 47.91 36.55 35.26 33.18 seconds. I’ve also recently hit Rank 20 on Tetris Friends Arena, but like that matters .

Anyways, I’ve enjoyed my first six months here, and hope for many more.

ManOfMiracles

MiracleMan

Someone2knoe

This is how I know TF is fail.

[!--quoteo--][div class=\\\'quotetop\\\']QUOTE[/div][div class=\\\'quotemain\\\'][!--quotec--]53.73 seconds. I've also recently hit Rank 20 [/quote]

I'm bagging on the horrible game mechanics and the extremely lenient ranking system.

Great job cutting down your times though. If you want to make greater strides - BB/Nullpo

azn_papirus

What a cloudy day!
No ees not ._.

coolmaninsano

Quote from: Someone2knoe
Great job cutting down your times though. If you want to make greater strides - BB/Nullpo
I can't break 60 on TF...so I play my 40L on Nullpo.

crzy242

This is how I know TF is fail.
I'm bagging on the horrible game mechanics and the extremely lenient ranking system.

im pretty sure 53 seconds is his nullpo time
☠  crzy242

coolmaninsano

Quote from: crzy242
im pretty sure 53 seconds is his nullpo time