New!

Started by Xdarkshadow8, March 19, 2013, 09:37:46 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Xdarkshadow8

Never played tetris much, never had it growing up sadly. Started playing recently when I got tetris battle on facebook. I was okay at it. but then shit happened and I started playing too much, and I got pretty good (in my opinion, don't quite know the benchmarks for good, but know i'm about 4x faster than most my friends). I was refining my skills lately on tetris battle (my friend took up the rubix cube, so I decided I should get good at a different puzzle game lol). Actually now that I think of it I used to play puzzle pirates which has a suedo tetris that I was pretty good at. that's where my interest in it came from (combos on that game are much different though, very fun though). So yeah I was looking to bring my gameplay to the next level, so I decided that a PC opener would be nice to get down, so I searched and ran across a bunch of research done on this site.

So, here I am!

pizzapizza

welcome to HD  

Extruderx

Hello and welcome!

SecretSalander

welcome to hd! haha you cube? i never got good at it, my best was like mid 30s i think
40 line sprint in Nullpomino: 32.88

Panda

Quote from: Xdarkshadow8