Hiya I am LettuceRose!

Started by Lettuce_Rose, June 18, 2012, 07:53:13 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Lettuce_Rose

You can call me whatever you wanna call me Lettuce, Lettuec, Rose, Rosie....just whatever, I get them all. lol
I am new on here, but I have been playing on Tetris Friends for a few years. You might have seen me on there before.
I have never been a rank 20, but always tried.... anyway... Can't wait to get to know you people!! ^_^

Ukrainian4Life

Hey, Rose! You'll find lots of people on here that play all sorts of tetris variants! Many of us prefer games that allow faster gameplay than TF(tetrisfriends). Some tetris clones that you should  try out are: Tetris Online Poland(TOP), Nullpomino (NP), and Cultris 2(C2). If you have any questions just ask around the forums or on the shoutbox!
"I am dreaming less and sleeping more, but I'll sell my soul for the dream you stole." - Armor for Sleep

Barneey

Hey there, roses are the coolest flowers!
Welcome to Harddrop.

Lettuce_Rose

Quote from: Ukrainian4Life
Hey, Rose! You'll find lots of people on here that play all sorts of tetris variants! Many of us prefer games that allow faster gameplay than TF(tetrisfriends). Some tetris clones that you should  try out are: Tetris Online Poland(TOP), Nullpomino (NP), and Cultris 2(C2). If you have any questions just ask around the forums or on the shoutbox!

I am stuck playing TF cause Cultris doesn't load for me (I have tried playing that version multiple times). And any other versions I find I cannot download them, but that is okay, I am happy playing different tetris games on TF. ^_^

Quote from: Barneey
Hey there, roses are the coolest flowers!
Welcome to Harddrop.

Nice to meet you!

Ukrainian4Life

Hmmm, that's pretty odd that C2 won't work for you. D;
It's an awesome game! Do you know why exactly you can't download the client?
"I am dreaming less and sleeping more, but I'll sell my soul for the dream you stole." - Armor for Sleep

Lettuce_Rose