Hi, Aedan here.

Started by AedanJY, January 16, 2012, 10:34:17 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

AedanJY

Hi, I'm Kelvin Aedan Chan from Malaysia.

i started playing tetris since May 2011 on TB Facebook. so as of this date, i've been playing for approximately 8months. i was actually introduced to tetris by my girlfriend who has stopped playing for some time. but i played frequently and started to motivate myself into improving after coming across SirJeivus and hebo_MAi, whom i am sure most of you already know.

i currently play on TB, TOP, and Nullpo. but the last two, i only play for the sprints. i dont know if it's lack of talent or what, but after having played so long i am only able to muster an average of slightly over a minute for all these platforms. my best TB Sprint record being 53sec. in comparison to the many elites here, i am sure my sprint time means little, but rest assured, i do practise everyday for the purpose of improving.

i actually visit HD forums every other day and notice that the members here are quite close-knit, especially those who participate in tournaments. with my current abilities, i am far from qualified from sparring against anyone here and i hope that, one day, i can truly be accepted here as one of you. just a side note, i'd like to bring up DAS44 [EDIT : joeybeans] whom i bumped into on Facebook, and i found it really endearing that she took the initiative to communicate with me after she accepted my friend request. i just hope that the person i bumped into was really DAS44 [EDIT : joeybeans] . lmao. anyway, cheers to HD and all its members.

coolmaninsano

DAS44 is a really nice girl.

P.S. Hi.

AedanJY

Quote from: coolmaninsano
DAS44 is a really nice girl.

P.S. Hi.

yes she is. i couldn't agree more. i'm just wondering if my mentioning her name here in my introduction might actually scare her off somehow.

Beastin_Shen

welcome to hd!

das is my woman back off