What i do/am :)

Started by Frenzy, October 08, 2009, 01:26:02 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Frenzy

Hey guys heres a little bit about me im a junior in HS. I am a referee for MLG (Major league gaming) events around the USA, im also a site administrator for Gamebattles which is MLG's Gaming tournament site. i love to play baseball and my Gears of War 2 team have 3 1rst place events. im still a proffesional gamer but i had to quit the Gaming in order to work for MLG. forum moderation, interview chief, administrator, platform leader are my jobs. just a little bit about me. Thanks for reading!!

Blink

heya frenzy, glad to have you here.  Nice to see you're in the progaming scene, and thats awesome that you have connections to MLG.  you're a pro gamer for GoW2?  What's your team name?  see you around.

Frenzy

may team names change a bit, but the best ones are PureTechnique, FullySpaced. gow2
i make friends with alot of pro gamers like Finalboss for H3 and many more. too many. im working on programming a TF ladder into it. im arranging a meeting for Tetris to be in upcoming MLG events next year so if your interested tell me.

Blink

Quote from: Frenzy
im arranging a meeting for Tetris to be in upcoming MLG events next year so if your interested tell me.

make it happen captain

Frenzy

ill let you into the information i get. Since im starting the Tetris ladder that means ill be leader of it all. i talked to my boss and he informed me if it should be implemented it will only have a 30,000$ start off prize starting feb 3rd. he says it sounds good and he'll make it happen. ill give you the info on the time/date when i get it for when the first Tetris tour starts. We just need to contact the creators of "Tetris" their corporation and ask for permission.

Blink

what game do you plan on using for the ladder?   Also i looked up your GoW2 team fullyspaced on youtube, crazy stuff.

Frenzy