Printable Version of Topic

Click here to view this topic in its original format

Forums - Hard Drop - Tetris Community _ Arena _ Tetris Ultimate 3DS Weekly Tournament

Posted by: Blink Nov 16 2014, 11:14 PM

http://www.poljeremias.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/bg-logo.jpg




What: Tetris Ultimate 3DS Weekly tournament
When:


Where: http://harddrop.com
Rules:
  • Single elimination
  • First to 10
  • Battle mode

Prize: Tetris Ultimate poster signed by Alexey Pajitnov and Henk Rogers
http://i62.tinypic.com/6gixip.jpg



Please be on the shoutbox and registered to play at least 10 minutes before the start time.
Create a community for matches, and when brackets are out decide with your opponent which community to play on.

Posted by: caffeine Nov 17 2014, 04:29 PM

Should we post here if we want to register for the tournament? If so, count me in.
TU name: caffeine

Btw, for a quick reference, 12 PM PST =
3 PM EST
2 PM CST
9 PM CET
(HD's shoutbox uses PST.)

ULTIMATE

Posted by: Blink Nov 23 2014, 11:14 PM

Our first weekly tournament completed today! Brackets:
http://challonge.com/TUW_1

Stream:
http://www.twitch.tv/harddrop/b/592051408
http://www.twitch.tv/harddrop/b/592100549

Please join us next week!

Posted by: Blink Dec 1 2014, 03:07 AM

TUW_2 completed today, thanks to everyone who participated and to kaibutsu for streaming!

http://challonge.com/tuw_2

Some close matches this week, check out the stream: http://www.twitch.tv/harddrop/b/594390150

Make sure to join us next week!

Posted by: VitoKing Dec 14 2014, 03:58 AM

I'm looking forward to this tomorrow. I played Caf before... and got whooped. Hoping for some redemption tomorrow!

Posted by: Blink Dec 14 2014, 11:44 PM

TUW 3 completed!

bracket: http://challonge.com/TUW_3
stream: http://www.twitch.tv/harddrop/b/599297586

Thanks to those who showed up, and kaibutsu for streaming. Join us next weekend for our last one!

Posted by: EagleLover58 Jan 5 2015, 02:01 PM

What happened with TUW4 brackets? If it hasn't happened yet will it occur this week?

Powered by Invision Power Board (http://www.invisionboard.com)
© Invision Power Services (http://www.invisionpower.com)