VIDEOS   CATEGORIES   MY FAVORITES   ADD VIDEO   EDIT VIDEOS  
 
Tetris Friends Review

Rate:
0 rating(s)


VIDEO DETAILS
Tetris Friends is an online website where you can play upwards of 10 different types of Tetris, earn coins, buy upgrades, customize your tetris parts, rise through the leaderboards, earn medals, complete missions, play slots, collect rubies, befriend strangers, stylize taunts, and move forward on your road to becoming a tetris master! All it needs now is a princess to save and it'll be game of the year! Watch the video for more information ~ and leave a comment on your thoughts, they'll help me improve in this whole, "being sociable" thing I'm trying! :)

Added by:WarmPotato
Category:Other Tetris Videos
Added On: 03/01/2018 11:47:43
Views: 1317
Tags: TetrisTetris FriendsPCGamingReview
URL:
Embed:




Viewing 1 - 10 out of 15 Comments


Page:  1 | 2 | Next >  Last >>


thetvbuzz wrote on 07/29/2019 02:39:49

thetvbuzz is an information weblog and an American World wide web media corporation. Founded in 2018 in New York City as a viral laboratory by BTH, the company is a global amusement medium with a good presence on social media.


 


jenniferjohns wrote on 07/22/2019 03:10:51

If you are in search of the best and affordable roofing guelph ontario, then don't worry! MS Roofing will be your choice of providing all types of roofing-related services with many years of experience.


Juvanta wrote on 05/03/2019 05:23:13

Wow!! Thanks a lot. garage door repair I use to play this game during my free hours. It is simply an amazing game. In this article, they have shared about Tetris Friends which is an online website where you can play upwards of 10 different types of Tetris.


DennisArmstrong90 wrote on 04/01/2019 01:18:10
The game is very relaxing. Cant spend a whole day without playing tetris Write my capstone project

monica51 wrote on 03/20/2019 02:59:39
amazing game! i am a game lover i play daily bases game when i come to my job then i play at least one day become my job very hectic like i am working with last minute essay writing service as a writer so you can understand position of my mind, is there is a DVD to play this. where i purchase this.

PDanny wrote on 03/08/2019 19:01:48

I like playing tetris with my friends, this is the reason I have decided to join Tetris. Statement of purpose writing service. Earning points, buying upgrades and many more are interesting features that come with tetris. SPSS Data Analysis Services.


ameliawang wrote on 01/10/2019 06:03:02

I played with my colleagues from https://exclusive-paper.com. I couldn't even imagine that it'll be so much fun. I recommend playing this Tetris with friends.


SimonaHalep wrote on 12/29/2018 02:02:15

I played this with my friends online and it was quite amazing. Smooth gameplay and visuals. This video really helped me in understanding the settings of this game. I used to play Tetris pro before it used to get stuck when the multiplayer arrived. I and my schoolmate played this before the deadline for our Sociology essay submission. We hired online cheap assignments writers and assigned our work to them. Quite Cheeky though!


DoraHarris wrote on 10/10/2018 05:09:39

Knockout point is earned when your opponent's Matrix is stacked up with Garbage Lines and they can't put any more Tetriminos. best assignment writing service centers are worth more than lines being sent.


aylazander wrote on 09/26/2018 03:45:13

I made a record today, and I unintentionally logged off, and after that, once I attempted, I couldn't sign in. help from brilliant essay writers | assignmentdoer.com. So I chose to check my record to confirm my secret word. What's more, once I did that, regardless it didn't work. So I attempted to make another record, yet that didn't work either.


Page:  1 | 2 | Next >  Last >>





HOT TAGS



©2009-2019 Hard Drop Community & Forum
harddrop.com is not sponsored or endorsed by The Tetris Company or its subsidiaries.